30 Exactly Composed by Craig Muirhead

Craig Muirhead

Product Code: BK011017

30 Exactly Composed by Craig Muirhead, this  is the second book from the author of the popular title Arranged.
This collection contains 30 original compositions consisting of all light music, Marches, Strathspeys, Reels, Slow airs, Hornpipes and Jigs.

Perhaps the tiles come form not only the number of tunes in the book but also that his 30th birthday was during the time of compiling the book.

As a former Pipe Major of the National Youth Pipe  Band of Scotland, and current Piping Instructor for Strathallan Schools


Looking for Lessons?

Find out about all the ways you can learn at The National Piping Centre

Find out more

Maintenance Service

Find out how we can get your pipes in great shape with our maintenance service


We are a Charity

Every purchase you make supports our work

Find out more