Ceol Na Beinne - Iain Mac Harg

National Piping Centre

Product Code: CD20181

Ceol Na Beinne - Iain Mac Harg

Tunes Include:

  1. Tri Ruidhlean Mi-mhodhai
  2. The Mill
  3. I hae a Wife O'My Ain
  4. Don't Spill Yer Beer!
  5. At The End of The Day
  6. Chi Mi Na Mobheanna
  7. Hanter Dro
  8. Dr. Alasdair
  9. The Southwind
  10. The Glen Nevis Ridge Set
  11. The Jolly Beggar
  12. Lark in the Morning




Featured In: CDS Gifts Just In

Looking for Lessons?

Find out about all the ways you can learn at The National Piping Centre

Find out more

Maintenance Service

Find out how we can get your pipes in great shape with our maintenance service


We are a Charity

Every purchase you make supports our work

Find out more