Fred Morrison - Up South


Product Code: CD01032

Fred Morrison - Up South

10 tracks:

  • Up South
  • The Mistress of the House
  • Passing Places
  • The Ladies from Hell
  • Tony's Tune
  • Coire Bheinn
  • Leaving Lochmaddy
  • The Lochaber Dance
  • The Old School House
  • The Earl of Seaforth's Salute

Featured In: CDS Just In

Looking for Lessons?

Find out about all the ways you can learn at The National Piping Centre

Find out more

Maintenance Service

Find out how we can get your pipes in great shape with our maintenance service


We are a Charity

Every purchase you make supports our work

Find out more