National Piping Centre 25th Anniversary Collection

National Piping Centre

Product Code: BK000006

The National Piping Centre's 25th Anniversary Collection is a landmark new collection of music. With over 170 tunes from nearly 100 contributors, this unprecedented collection pulls together compositions from students and staff, past and present, and serves as a fitting and lasting tribute to the National Piping Centre community.

Showcasing the diversity of musical voices that the NPC has been instrumental in nurturing, it features music by composers such as Calum MacCrimmon, Ross Ainslie, Chris Armstrong, Finlay MacDonald, Stuart Samson, Roddy MacLeod, Willie McCallum and many more. 


Featured In: Books Just In

Looking for Lessons?

Find out about all the ways you can learn at The National Piping Centre

Find out more

Maintenance Service

Find out how we can get your pipes in great shape with our maintenance service


We are a Charity

Every purchase you make supports our work

Find out more